the darkness in our lives

Save someone from the darkness today…

mobius faith imaging

DARK WEDGE

BIG “D”

It is really easy to focus on the darkness in our lives sometimes. We are naturally attracted to darkness and repulsed by it at the same time. The thing about those dark moments in our lives is that we can get lost in them. Is there a way to bridge the darkness? What does that bridge consist of? The image below is titled BRIDGE ACROSS DARKNESS and features a hinge on one of the abandoned rusted automobiles that I found at the local “Rusteum” (that’s just my made up name for rust museum).
BRIDGE ACROSS DARKNESS

A blogger friend of mine posted a video that I think answers my questions above. I think there is a bridge across darkness. That bridge is kindness. After I watched the video I was so energized and found myself looking for opportunities to be kind.

Some lessons in the video:

View original post 151 more words

2 thoughts on “the darkness in our lives

Leave a Reply

