What she laughs?

Awesome!

Images of the world around me.

This mannequin was waiting for me, returning late at night. In the darkness, I couldn’t see it. When I walked pass it I turned my head and saw that laugh. It was cold, untouchable at the other side of the window. I couldn’t defend myself from it. I needed to escape… to where? to the darkness of the street? Then I was forced to face my fears and shot my flash trying to blind it. Only a few seconds to run… But this image is pursuing me in my nightmares.

(Sorry, I’ve worked too much today and the Lovecraft’s inspiration has arisen).

View original post

Leave a Reply

