eyePhone – Making Stronger Photographs with your Camera Phone – ebook Review

eyePhone – Making Stronger Photographs with your Camera Phone – ebook Review Edith Levy Photography

Edith Levy Photography

Craft & Vision released its latest ebook today and you can imagine my surprise and excitement when I learned that the topic was camera phone photography.  If you’ve visited or followed this blog then you know that I have a weekly post called ‘iPhone Friday’ and that I love to shoot, edit and share my iPhone images.  “eyePhone – Making Stronger Photographs with your Camera Phone” by Al Smith is a good starting point if your new to camera phone photography or even if you’re looking to pick up some new tips.

While I use my iPhone on a regular basis to take pictures I still consider myself new to this genre of photography. I’ve experimented with different apps and techniques and I’m a “believer”…iPhone (or any camera phone) photography is here to stay.

Al Smith’s “eyePhone” is not a technical how-to ebook (although he does provide some…

View original post 285 more words

2 thoughts on “eyePhone – Making Stronger Photographs with your Camera Phone – ebook Review

Leave a Reply

