List: Top Ten Best Movies about Photography

List: Top Ten Best Movies about Photography

JCP Photography Blog

Please note this post was not created by Jay Clapp Photography but by Nick Fancher

I love film. Maybe even as much as photography. Being a fan of movies means I am also a fan of movie lists, as they help me to discover films I may not have seen. Being a photographer, it got me thinking about films relating to photography. There are surprisingly few that I have seen or heard of. I compiled a list of my ten favorites, in ascending order. Note that this list is in no way exhaustive, so please add your suggestions in the comment section below.

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

